My Husband Rocks!!!

It’s My Husband Rocks Friday!  He ROCKS because he…

  • keeps me calm when I am anxious
  • always values, provides for and protects our family
  • knows his Master as God, and me as his Queen
  • is a lovingly devoted and caring Father to Emma and Sami
  • always tells me the truth, even if it’s ugly or hard
  • never tires of my endless gab and questions
  • knows the importance of rest and being still
  • is budget-conscious and fiscally responsible
  • takes great pride and care of our home and yard maintenance
  • inspires me to be a better person

I love you Husband!  You rock my world!

Published in: on May 15, 2009 at 8:30 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://enjolsen.wordpress.com/2009/05/15/my-husband-rocks/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. What a sweet testimony! I think the last one is the most important.

    🙂


Leave a Reply

