It’s My Husband Rocks Friday!

My husband ROCKS because he understands his God-given authority and role in being a man and a husband.  He treats me like his queen and loves me with God’s love in him throughout all of my imperfections.  He covers me with prayer and with protection of all harmful things, especially those things that are spiritually harmful.  He loves me through the times that I am so unlovable.  I am thankful that he leads our family with fearlessness of whatever the future may bring. 

Honey, one of my greatest desires is to follow God’s calling of being a holy and submissive wife with a gentle and quiet spirit  – respecting you and your needs every day.  I know I am not always good at this, but please know that I am working on it.  I love you!

Published in: on May 29, 2009 at 6:42 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://enjolsen.wordpress.com/2009/05/29/its-my-husband-rocks-friday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. very cool!


Leave a Reply

